TEAM


unnamed2.jpg

Henrik Nero

Fotograf & stylist

Telefon: 076 172 28 99

Mail: henrik@nerointerior.se


1F0A8021 (kopia).jpg

Ruben Nero

Fotograf & stylist

Telefon: 070 754 85 63

Mail: ruben@nerointerior.se


1F0A8045.jpg

David Jonsson

Bokning & PR

Telefon: 070-293 94 55‬

Mail: david@nerointerior.se


1F0A8053 (kopia).jpg

Rasmus Ledin

Retusch & stylist

Telefon: 070 291 65 52

Mail: rasmus@nerointerior.se


1F0A8025.jpg

1F0A8072 (kopia).jpg

Petter Fällström

Fotograf

Telefon: 079-334 50 12‬

Mail: petter@nerointerior.se

Anita Nero

Hund & kundkontakt

Mail: anita@nerointerior.se